技术能力

瞬联在丰富的行业能力的基础上提供综合的技术服务。

瞬联在移动、电信、嵌入式、物联网、汽车及企业级解决方案这5大领域已拥有超过17年的丰富经验。传统技术的掌握与创新的服务模式相结合,我们力争为客户提供顶级的技术及卓越的项目管理服务。

电信

电信领域是瞬联从业的源起,过去十几年间,我们为业界领先企业在移动宽带接入,交换网络,核心网,智能网,增值业务,电信运维系统和计费系统等几乎所有的电信子系统提供软件开发和测试服务。凭借在电信领域的坚实技术经验,瞬联成功交付了中国第一个号码携带系统, 并一直提供技术支持至今。

多年来,瞬联一直与全球领先的电信企业合作,掌握大量行业内的最新技术,了解电信企业对行业技术的需求,积累了丰富的行业服务经验。

我们能为电信企业提供如下服务:

  • 无线与宽带接入网:2G/3G/4G基站,2G/3G基站控制器及无线收发设备
  • 核心网络:移动交换中心,网关,数据交换核心网,IP多媒体系统,代理服务器和智能网络
  • IP网络:IP路由器及光网络设备(EPON/GPON)
  • OAM系统:网元管理系统和网络管理系统
  • 其他:计费与结算系统和增值服务
移动端

瞬联在移动领域的软件研发能力覆盖从驱动,固件,架构到平台软件层。我们成功帮助客户研发基于安卓和WINDOWS的智能手机,功能手机;平板电脑和可穿戴设备的软件系统。瞬联在移动应用软件领域也有着丰富的项目经验。成功交付的移动应用包含社交媒体,位置服务应用,多媒体,聊天软件、生活方式、电商、互联网音视频、移动医疗、广告服务、应用市场、移动电视、生产力软件、酒店和智能家庭等。

除软件开发服务,我们的软件测试中心还凭借公司自有知识产权的软件自动化测试系统为移动领域的客户提供综合手动测试和自动测试的高效测试解决方案。

嵌入式平台

瞬联在嵌入式领域有着丰富的项目经验,成功帮助客户研发了机顶盒,家庭网关,邮资机,智能电视等设备上的嵌入式软件系统。我们与世界领先的半导体生产厂商建立了长期伙伴关系,并在业界通用ARM, MIPS, Powerpc和x86架构上积累了扎实的技术能力。

瞬联的嵌入式系统开发中心拥有一批在微处理器,实时操作系统,中间件及嵌入式应用开发及测试方面经验丰富的资深工程师。我们已通过嵌入式系统开发中心,为我们的客户提供了从产品开发到产品验证及测试等环节的一流服务。

物联网

物联网是关于设备,机器,物体,甚至动物和人的连接与通讯的网络。物联网的实施需要在一些关键领域有端到端的经验和解决方案,比如:连接,安全,系统管理与扩张,人机交互,大数据处理等领域。瞬联在物联网领域的经验,包括从后台服务到设备开发,从交互协议到手机应用,从数据传输安全到数据分析。我们在这些物联网、领域的丰富的经验使我们成为物联网解决方案的高级供应商。

后台服务:

  • 消息服务器,设备与用户管理,数据采集和分析
  • 基于云的部署和管理

设备开发:

  • 智能网关,邮资机,智能手机开发,车内信息娱乐系统
  • 固件和驱动开发,协议和应用

连接:

  • 近场通讯: 蓝牙,WIFI,ZigBee
  • 端到端通信: TCP/IP, TURN/STUN

通讯协议:

  • 应用通信: HTTP, REST/SOAP
  • 实时通信: XMPP, SIP, MQTT

移动应用:

  • 车联网应用,社交网络应用,智能家具电器控制,基于微信的远程控制,出行共享服务

数据安全:

  • 传输安全,存储安全
  • 用户单点登陆,认证与授权

数据分析:

  • 基于Hadoop的数据处理平台
  • 用户行为分析
  • 数据报表和商业智能
汽车电子

瞬联对汽车领域快速发展的信息娱乐设备市场有着深刻的洞见。多年来,瞬联通过其综合的行业软件能力致力于对驾驶、道路和车辆的软件服务整合。公司与全球领先的车厂建立长期合作关系并成功助其开发IVI、后台服务和安卓/苹果平台的移动应用。瞬联自主知识产权的IVI自动化测试解决方案提供了对CAN/LIN总线、电话、仪表盘和其他车内环境的模拟,帮助车厂提升设计开发效率和加快产品的上市步伐。作为对瞬联在汽车领域研发能力的认可,国际外包专业协会(IAOP)在汽车领域软件服务提供商评比中授予瞬联前5强的荣誉。

企业软件解决方案

瞬联为客户提供一系列软件综合整体解决方案,包括办公自动化、商务智能、资产管理系统、生产执行系统、企业私有云管理、培训管理系统、团队合作系统、线上会议系统和电商系统。我们自主知识产权的服务开发平台 —— TrueConverge 应用服务器平台(TAS),用于帮助不同行业的客户在更短时间内交付更高质量,更低研发成本,更高效运营的创新解决方案。

TAS系统的特色包括:

TAS 是一个面向未来的系统,可以大幅度加快产品面世时间,缩短产品开发周期。它还是一个具有高度可定制化并且易维护的软件平台。通过TAS,我们可以帮助客户更快捷便利地搭建企业解决方案。

Expertise

CIeNET delivers comprehensive technical services based on a broad range of functional and technical skills with 17+ years of experience and competency in the areas of Telecom, Mobile, Embedded, IoT, Automotive and Enterprise Solution. We provide cutting-edge technology and engineering excellence, using the legacy and innovation.

Telecom

CIeNET started its business from the partnership with leading telecom service providers and has helped them deliver software for network products including wireless communication, data communication, transmission and add-on services. We successfully delivered the first Number Portability system in China.

For years CIeNET has been working with leading global telecom companies accumulating a solid background in bringing trendy technological innovations for specific needs of telecom businesses. We have acquired and established expertise in providing telecom companies with premier solution services, including:

  • Wireless and Broadband Access Network : 2G/3G/4G Base Station, 2G/3G Controller and Radio
  • Core Networks: Mobile Switch Center, Gateway, Evolved Packet Core, IP Multimedia Subsystem (IMS), Proxy Server, and Intelligent Networks
  • IP Networks: IP Router and EPON/GPON
  • OAM System: Element Management System (EMS) and Network Management System (NMS)
  • Others: Billing and Settlement System and Value-Added Services
Mobile

CIeNET's competence in mobile domain covers all layers of mobile device software system from driver, firmware, framework to application. We've successfully helped our customers with software development for smartphones, tablets and wearables including iOS, Android, Windows and other proprietary operating systems. In addition to the mobile application development experience, we cover the following areas: Social Networking, Location-based Service, Books, News, Travel, Multimedia, Instant Messaging, Productivity, Healthcare, Business/Enterprise, Lifestyle, Smart Home, etc.

In addition to development services, CIeNET Software Test Centers focus on providing total test solutions for mobile domain by manual test and auto test using our proprietary automated test system.

Embedded

CIeNET is an industry leader in developing and testing mission critical embedded system software for automotive electronics and telecom products. By reusing stable and feature-rich middleware, CIeNET has helped customers develop different types of applications such as Set-Top-Box, Home Gateway, Postage Meter, Smart TV, and IoT Devices. We also have long-term engagements with world leading semiconductor manufacturers and have built strong competences with popular architects including ARM, MIPS, PowerPC, and x86.

CIeNET’s embedded system development center has a large pool of talented engineers who have extensive experience with microprocessors, RTOS, middleware, embedded application development and testing. Through our embedded system development center, CIeNET provides customers with best in class services, from product development to product verification and testing.

IoT

Internet of Things is regarding how devices, machines, objects, and even animals and people are connected and communicate. IoT requires end to end solutions in key technologies such as connectivity, security, system scalability, human machine interfaces, big data processing, and so on. CIeNET’s competence in IoT domain covers from back-end service to device development, from communication protocols to mobile applications, from data transmission security to data analysis. Our rich experience in multiple IoT domains makes us a premium IoT end-to-end solution provider.

Back-end Service:

  • Messaging Server, Device and User Management Application, Data Collection, and Processing
  • Cloud Deployment and Management

Device Development:

  • Smart Gateway, Postage Meters, Smart Phone Development, and In-vehicle Infotainment System
  • Firmware/Driver Development and Integration, Protocols, and Applications

Connectivity:

  • Near Field Connectivity: BlueTooth, ZigBee, WIFI
  • End to End Communication Path: TCP/IP, TURN/STUN

Communication Protocols:

  • Application Communication: HTTP, REST/SOAP
  • Real Time Communication: XMPP, SIP, MQTT

Mobile Applications:

  • Connected Vehicles, Social Network, Smart Home Appliance Control, WeChat Remote Control, and Ride Sharing Application

Data Security:

  • Transmission and Storage Security
  • User Single Sign-on, Authentication, and Authorization

Data Analysis

  • Hadoop Data Analysis Platform
  • User Behavior Analysis
  • Data Reporting and Business Intelligence
Automotive

CIeNET understands the fast growing automotive market for infotainment and connected devices. For years, we strive to bring drivers, road and vehicles onto an integrated platform through its comprehensive domain expertise. We have built long-term partnership with the world’s leading automakers and has successfully helped with the development of IVI (In-Vehicle Infotainment), back-end cloud service and mobile companion applications on both Android and iOS platforms. CIeNET's automated test system for IVI provides simulation on CAN/LIN BUS, Ignition, Cluster and other in-vehicle environment helps automakers speed up time-to-market and improve efficiency. To recognize CIeNET’s R&D competence in the automotive sector, International Association of Outsourcing Professionals (IAOP) has named us a TOP5 Leader in Automotive.

Enterprise Solution

CIeNET helps customers develop a large range of comprehensive turnkey solutions including Office Automation System, Business Intelligence System, Asset Management System, Manufacturing Execution System, Enterprise Private Cloud Management, Training Management System, Team Collaboration System, Online Conference System, and E-commerce System. CIeNET's proprietary service development platform, TrueConverge Application Server Platform (TAS), enables service providers in different industries to deliver innovative web-based solutions with high software quality, less development cost, rapid development cycle and high operation efficiency.

Features of TAS include:

TAS is designed to drastically reduce time-to-market, increase revenue and ensure a highly customizable and maintainable future-proof system. With TAS, we can help customers build up their enterprise solutions much faster and with less effort.